WE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS FOR ANY TRANSPORTATION MODE TO ANY GLOBAL LOCATION!

Logistics Plus Inc. is a leading manager of project cargo logistics services. Oversize, over dimensional or heavy-lift – we handle freight that the “the other guys” can’t or won’t, and we manage your project from start-to-finish. We’ve shipped locomotives to Indonesia, windmills to Europe, tugboats to the Middle East, solar panels to South America, and much more! #PassionForExcellence

PC-Air-IconPC-Icon-OceanPC-Icon-RailPC-Icon-Ground PC-Icon-Cranes PC-Icon-Engineering Long-White-Spacer

VIEW RECENT PROJECTS:

   

   

LEARN MORE:

About Logistics Plus  |  Services  |  People  |  Locations   |  Awards  |  Project Cargo

Contact one of our global project cargo offices:

Global Project Cargo Expertise

Download Brochure

belgium flag Logistics Plus Antwerp, Belgium
Phone: +32.3.641.86.50
Email: antwerp@logisticsplus.net

Canada flag Logistics Plus Toronto, Canada
Phone: +1.519.654.0337
Email: pricing.ca@logisticsplus.net

germany flag Logistics Plus Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 559 085-35
Email: bremen@logisticsplus.net

mexico flag Logistics Plus Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52.81.8191.2020
Email: monterrey@logisticsplus.net

HLPFI_ad_MayJun2020_thumbnail

View HLPFI May-June 2020 Ad

UAE Flag Logistics Plus Middle East
Phone: +971.4.421.6693
Email: dubai@Logisticsplus.net

china flag Logistics Plus Shanghai, China
Phone: +0086-21-63568828
Email: shanghai@logisticsplus.net

india flag Logistics Plus Gurgaon, India
Phone: +91.124.4749200
Email: india@logisticsplus.net

turkey flag Logistics Plus Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90.216.380.1106
Email: istanbul@logisticsplus.net

usa flag Logistics Plus Houston, USA
Phone: +1.814.461.7614
Email: houston@Logisticsplus.net

PC-Line Long-White-Spacer

CONTACT US: