Share:

Meet the Logistics Plus Bremen Team

Bremen TeamThe Logistics Plus (LP) Projects GmbH team began operations on January 1st, 2018 in Bremen, Germany. The new LP Bremen team is looking forward to assisting all customers in the global Logistics Plus network.

Sandra Dinklage, Team Lead of Project Logistics said, “Our team will be your partner for project cargo, FCL and LCL ocean freight, air freight, as well as all other modes of transportation in Germany and Europe. With the help of our sister office in Antwerp, we will find the best solution for any shipment.

Meet The Team

LP Bremen Germany lOGOPatric Drewes – Managing Owner, LP Belgium & LP Projects Germany
Patric.Drewes@logisticsplus.net

Olaf Schwemer – Director Project Logistics
Olaf.Schwemer@logisticsplus.net

Sandra Dinklage – Team Lead Project Logistics
Sandra.Dinklage@logisticsplus.net

Ana Markic – Project Coordinator
Ana.Markic@logisticsplus.net

Carola Brehmer – M. Sc. (Maritime Management) Business Development
Carola.Brehmer@logisticsplus.net

For any requests involving the Bremen team, please email bremen@logisticsplus.net. We thank you for all current business and all future opportunities; and we look forward to assisting you.

Contact-Us-Button