Share:

Meet the Logistics Plus Bremen Team

Logistics Plus BremenThe Logistics Plus (LP) Projects GmbH team began operations on January 1st, 2018 in Bremen, Germany. The new LP Bremen team is looking forward to assisting all customers in the global Logistics Plus network.

Sandra Dinklage, Team Lead of Project Logistics said, “Our team will be your partner for project cargo, FCL and LCL ocean freight, air freight, as well as all other modes of transportation in Germany and Europe. With the help of our sister office in Antwerp, we will find the best solution for any shipment.

Meet The Team

Thomas Hoelker – Managing Director
thomas.hoelker@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-16
Mobile: +49 172 953 2912

LP Bremen Germany lOGOPatric Drewes – Managing Owner, LP Belgium & LP Projects Germany
Patric.Drewes@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-35
Mobile: +49 163 3331188

Sandra Dinklage – Team Lead Project Logistics
Sandra.Dinklage@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-18
Mobile: +49 152 3218 1060

Ana Markic – Project Coordinator
Ana.Markic@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-20

Astrid Gries – Director Projects
astrid.gries@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085- 22
Mobile: +49 172 455 86 92

Heike Meyer – Director Business Development & Projects
heike.meyer@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-23
Mobile: +49 1522 7231026

Jennifer Schaefer – Project Coordinator
jennifer.schaefer@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-12
Fax: +49 421 55908-40

Robin Halfter – Trainee
robin.halfter@logisticsplus.net
Tel: +49 421 559085-30
Fax: +49 421 55908-40

Long-White-Spacer

For any requests involving the Bremen team, please email bremen@logisticsplus.net. We thank you for all current business and all future opportunities; and we look forward to assisting you.

Contact-Us-Button