PC-Banner-GIF-temp

Your cargo matters to Logistics Plus.

You need to deliver every item on time and below budget to keep your project moving. With more than 22 years of experience in turn-key logistics projects and successfully delivering heavy-lifts around the world, we are your most suitable partner. You enjoy peace-of-mind assurance knowing that the move of every piece of cargo – from trains to cranes and turbines to transformers – is carefully planned, delivered and completed to your exact specifications with our trademarked #PassionForExcellence. Whether it is by moving a million big and small pieces to a solar farm or four massive prismatic tanks to a shipyard, we put the + in logistics each and every time!

PC-Line Spacer

PC-Line

Contact one of our global project cargo offices:

Global Project Cargo Expertise

Download Brochure

belgium flag Logistics Plus Antwerp, Belgium
Phone: +32.3.641.86.50
Email: antwerp@logisticsplus.net

germany flag Logistics Plus Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 559 085-35
Email: bremen@logisticsplus.net

mexico flag Logistics Plus Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52.81.8191.2020
Email: monterrey@logisticsplus.net

UAE Flag Logistics Plus Middle East
Phone: +971.4.421.6693
Email: dubai@Logisticsplus.net

LP HLPFI Ad with border

View our Jan/Feb 2019 HLPFI Ad

china flag Logistics Plus Shanghai, China
Phone: +0086-21-63568828
Email: shanghai@logisticsplus.net

india flag Logistics Plus Gurgaon, India
Phone: +91.124.4749200
Email: india@logisticsplus.net

turkey flag Logistics Plus Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90.216.380.1106
Email: istanbul@logisticsplus.net

usa flag Logistics Plus Houston, USA
Phone: +1.814.461.7614
Email: houston@Logisticsplus.net

PC-Line

What’s your project logistics challenge?

When it comes to big, bad or ugly project cargo, we can design, manage and implement a solution for you.