General Information Request Form

  •   LTL Freight Services
      Density Based LTL Rates
      Truckload Solutions
      Domestic Freight Forwarding
      Warehousing & Storage
      Fulfillment Solutions
      Import Shipping
      Export Shipping
      International Freight Forwarding
      Project Cargo
      Customs Broker Solutions
      Global Trade Compliance
      4PL Solutions
      Technology Solutions
      Other

Quick Quote and Online Payment
Please visit our Quote Quote page if you’d like a free, no-obligation quote on your next shipment.
If you need to pay an invoice, please visit our Online Payment page.

Contact Information
Please use our online directory to contact specific People or Locations. Additional primary departments and locations are shown below.

Global Headquarters
1406 Peach St.
Erie, PA 16501
Toll-Free: 866.564.7587
Phone: 814.461.7600
Fax: 814.461.7635
Email: hr@logisticsplus.net (human resources)
Email: marketing@logisticsplus.net (marketing and website)
Email: information@logisticsplus.net (general inquiries)

GE Sensing Contacts
Email: sensing@logisticsplus.net
Phone: 888.657.3674
Fax: 814.461.7625

LTL freight, volume, and trade show shipments in North America
Email: LTL@logisticsplus.net
Phone: 866.335.7623
Fax: 814.461.7645

Truckload, flatbed, and expedited shipments in North America
Email: truckload@logisticsplus.net
Phone: 866.335.7623
Fax: 814.461.7645

Importing international shipments
Email: imports@logisticsplus.net
Phone: 866.800.4554
Fax: 814.461.7659

Exporting international shipments
Email: exports@logisticsplus.net
Phone: 866.299.0664
Fax: 814.464.7655

Accounting, invoicing, and payment questions
Email: acct@logisticsplus.net
Fax: 814.464.1708

Dallas, Texas Office & Warehouse
8600 Freeport Parkway, Suite 440
Dallas/Irving, TX 75063
Int’l Toll-Free: 877.447.9564
Int’l Fax: 972.550.6102
Dom/Int’L Phone: 814.464.1743
Dom LTL Toll-Free: 877.217.2819
Dom TL Toll-Free: 888.249.7360
Dom Warehouse: 972.893.9695
Dom Fax: 972.550.6106
Email: dallas@logisticsplus.net

Lexington, NC Office & Warehouse
664 Old Hargrave Road Suite B
Lexington, NC 27295
Main Phone: 336.956 .0300
Dispatch Phone: 336.956.0300
Dispatch Fax: 336.356.3785
Main Fax: 336.956.0319
Email: lexington@logisticsplus.net